Speedlab Wheels

Speedlab Wheels

Speedlab Wheels are firmly rooted in the tradition and culture of skateboarding. Founded by David Rogerson (a.k.a. Shitbird) in 2002, their mission at Speedlab Wheels has always been to create high-quality products made by skateboarders for skateboarders. This passion stays strong as the company has moved from the West Coast to the East Coast under new ownership. We are committed to preserving what made Speedlab Wheels the best wheels on the market: quality, integrity, and pride in their product. They admit they didn't invent the wheel: but state they make them better than everyone else.

Speedlab Wheels at Prime Delux Store PlymouthSpeedlab Wheels at Prime Delux StoreSpeedlab Wheels at Prime Delux Store

Their team, as listed on their website, include Adam Wiggins, Amelia Brodka, Andre Young, Bill Danforth, Callum McRobbie, Cam Taylor, Casey Meyer, Dane Warner, Dave Allen, Greg Harbour, Hanna Zanzi, Jeromy Green, Joe Fitzpatrick, Mark Davenport, Peter Furnée, Sarah Thompson, Wyatt Wisenbaker, and Zion O'Friel.

Take a look at our Speedlab Collection here.

Back to blog